Contact Us OLD


http://www.myriversidechurch.com/uploads/needPrayer.jpg

Riverside Church

20314 County Road 14 NW, Big Lake MN 55309 Click here for directions  
Phone: 763.263.2410 // Fax: 763.263.6246
Email: info@myriversidechurch.com

Office Hours

M-F // 9:00am to 4:00pm

http://www.myriversidechurch.com/uploads/PageSplit-650x2.jpg

Ministry Staff

Executive Team
Tom Lundeen, Senior Pastor // tom@myriversidechurch.com // ext. 227
Skipp Machmer, Exec. Pastor of Prog. & Strategic Develop. //
skipp@myriversidechurch.com // ext. 228
Lisa Abbott, Executive Assistant //
lisa@myriversidechurch.com // ext. 243

Community Life Team

Bill Arant, Care Pastor //
bill@myriversidechurch.com // ext. 225
Don Bellach, Interim Care Ministries Associate // don@myriversidechurch.com // ext. 225
Glen McKinney, Connections Pastor // glen@myriversidechurch.com // ext.229
Nate Sickler, Small Groups Pastor // nate@myriversidechurch.com // ext.222
Wendy Clark, Small Groups Assistant //
wendy@myriversidechurch.com // ext. 240
Theresa Dormanen, Connections Assistant // theresa@myriversidechurch.com // ext. 226

Creative Arts Team
Ben Montgomery, Creative Arts Associate Pastor // ben@myriversidechurch.com // ext. 234
Val Battis, Creative Arts Assistant //
val@myriversidechurch.com // ext. 224

Family Ministries Team
Tony Myles, Student Ministries Pastor // tony@myriversidechurch.com // ext. 231
Clayton Taylor, Associate Student Ministries Pastor // clayton@myriversidechurch.com // ext. 236
Joy Scherber, Kids Ministry Assoc. Director //
joy@myriversidechurch.com // ext. 239
Rhonda Wynegar, Kids Ministry Assoc. Director // rhonda@myriversidechurch.com // ext. 233
Michael Summers, Elementary Pastor // michaels@myriversidechurch.com
Tanya Johnson, Nursery Director // tanya@myriversidechurch.com // ext. 237
Amy Montgomery, Interim Early Childhood Director // amy@myriversidechurch.com // ext. 233
Hailey Priola, Student Ministries Assistant // hailey@myriversidechurch.com // ext. 235


Administration and Facilities Team
Judy Slocum, Finance and Human Resources Director // judy@myriversidechurch.com // ext. 230
Betty Hawkins, Receptionist // betty@myriversidechurch.com // ext. 221
Angela Taylor, Communications Art Director // angela@myriversidechurch.com // ext. 232
Josh Euerle, Facilities Director // josh@myriversidechurch.com // ext. 223
Bill Kaufmann, Facilities and Maintenance // billk@myriversidechurch.com // ext. 223
Charles Pechonick, Facilities and Maintenance // charles@myriversidechurch.com // ext. 223